I'll Fly Away | May - August 2018

Featuring SERVANT STAGE’s most requested ensemble, I’ll Fly Away is a toe-tappin’ tribute to folk, bluegrass, and old-time gospel music with the Backwoods Bluegrass Band and Friends! Fun and feel-good from start to finish, it’ll leave a smile on your face and a song in your heart!


Performance Schedule

Saturday, May 26  |  3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, May 27  |  3:00pm
Lancaster Alliance Church (click for map)

 
 

Saturday, June 9  |  7:00pm
(no tickets required)
Zion Lutheran Church, East Petersburg

Sunday, June 10  |  6:00pm
(no tickets required)
United Zion Campground, Manheim

 

Saturday, June 16 & Sunday, June 17
7:30pm
The Amish Experience, Bird-In-Hand (click for map)

 

Saturday, June 30  |  7:00pm
(no tickets required)
Garden Spot Village, New Holland

 
 

Sunday, July 8  |  7:00pm
(no tickets required)
Mountville Church of the Brethren

Friday, July 20  |  7:00pm
(no tickets required)
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community

Saturday, July 21  |  7:00pm
(no tickets required)
Tulpehocken United Church of Christ, Richland

Sunday, July 22  |  5:30pm
(no tickets required)
Landis Woods Park, Neffsville

 
 
 

Sunday, August 5
3:00pm & 7:00pm
Lititz Springs Park (click for map)

 

Thursday, August 9  |  6:30pm
(no tickets required)
Calvary Fellowship Homes, Lancaster

Saturday, August 11  |  7:00pm
(no tickets required)
Huffnagle Park, Quarryville

Thursday, August 16  |  7:00pm
(no tickets required)
Highland Presbyterian Church, Lancaster

Sunday, August 19  |  6:00pm
(no tickets required)
Mount Pleasant Brethren in Christ Church, Mt. Joy


Cast

Production Team

Jordanne Brodersen  |  Stage Manager

Lily Brown  |  Stage Manager

Wally Calderon  |  Director

Brandon Fisher  |  Asst. Audio Engineer

Tyler Hoover  |  Music Director, Arranger, Production Manager

Shaun Ressler  |  Lead Audio Engineer

Abigail Sobanski  |  Costume Designer

Daniel Stargel  |  Writer

Dane Styczynski  |  Audio Designer

A. Scott Williams  |  Music Arranger

Adam Zembower  |  Band Director