Let Freedom Ring: Music of America

logo-LetFreedomRing.png

Thanks To Our Show Sponsor:

 
 

Touring Across Lancaster County

July-August 2019 

Featuring a variety of your favorite Servant Stage performers, Let Freedom Ring is a rousing musical celebration of the music of America, featuring Broadway & Barbershop, Standards & Swing, Gospel Spirituals and much more!! Packed with patriotic tunes old and new, and some of the stories behind them, this star-spangled revue is classic summer entertainment for the whole family!

 
 

Featured Performances

LITITZ SPRINGS PARK

Sunday, August 4 | 3:00pm & 7:00pm
(click for map)

LANCASTER ALLIANCE CHURCH

Friday, August 16 | 7:00pm
Saturday, August 17 | 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, August 18 | 3:00pm
(click for map)

 

All performances are pay-what-you-will (no set ticket charge). Patrons are welcome to donate via cash or check as they leave the show, by mail, or by credit card at the performance or online.

 

Touring Performances

Saturday, July 6 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Huffnagle Park

Sunday, July 7 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Coleman Park

Wednesday, July 10 | 6:30pm
no tickets required
Moravian Manor

Sunday, July 14 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Mountville Concert Series

Saturday, July 20 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Zion Lutheran Church

Sunday, July 21 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Reich’s Church

Sunday, July 28 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
New Holland Park

Thursday, August 1 | 7:00pm
Friday, August 2 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Garden Spot Village, New Holland

Saturday, August 3 | 6:30pm
no tickets required
Strasburg Park

Tuesday, August 6 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community

Thursday, August 8 | 2:00pm
no tickets required
Calvary Fellowship Homes, Lancaster

Thursday, August 8 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Pleasant View Retirement Community

Friday, August 9 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Landisville Camp Meeting

Saturday, August 10 | 3:00pm
no tickets required
Kimberton Park Amphitheater

Sunday, August 11 | 6:00pm
4:30pm | picnic open to the community
no tickets required
Grace & Truth Fellowship

Monday, August 12 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Luther Acres

Thursday, August 15 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Hope United Methodist Church

Cast

Production Team

Rebecca Bauer | costume designer

Wally Calderon | director & choreographer

Michael DiSciullo | stage manager

Jaime Hilton | stage manager

Tyler Hoover | music director & arranger

Patryk Smith | audio engineer

Shaun Ressler | lead audio engineer