Joy To The World

Touring across Lancaster County

November-December 2019 

logo-Joy To The World.png

Get into the spirit of the season with Servant Stage’s Joy To The World. This heartwarming, original Christmas revue pays tribute to dozens of traditional and modern holiday favorites, tracing the magical spirit of the season to its source - the Miracle of the Nativity. With stunning arrangements and soaring vocals, Joy To The World is sure to fill your cup with Christmas cheer!

 
 

Featured Performances

Drumore estate LUNCH & SHOW

Saturday, December 7 | 11:30am

Saturday, December 7 | 5:30pm

Sunday, December 8 | 11:30am

(click for map)

LANCASTER ALLIANCE CHURCH

Thursday, December 12 | 7:00pm
Friday, December 13 | 7:00pm
Saturday, December 14 | 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, December 15 | 3:00pm & 7:00pm
(click for map)

The ware center

Wednesday, December 18 | 7:00pm
Thursday, December 19 | 7:00pm
Friday, December 20 | 7:00pm
Saturday, December 21 | 3:00pm & 7:00pm
Sunday, December 22 | 3:00pm & 7:00pm
(click for map)

 

All performances are pay-what-you-will (no set ticket charge). Patrons are welcome to donate via cash or check as they leave the show, by mail, or by credit card at the performance or online.

 

Touring Performances

Thursday, November 14 | 2:00pm
no tickets required
Moravian Manor

Friday, November 15 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Quarryville Presbyterian Retirement Community

Sunday, November 17 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Lititz United Methodist Church

Tuesday, November 19 | 2:00pm
no tickets required
Harrison House

Tuesday, November 19 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Londonderry Village

Thursday, November 21 | 11:00am
no tickets required
Calvary Bible Church - Phoenixville

Thursday, November 21 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Pleasant View Retirement


Sunday, November 24 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Hope United Methodist Church

Monday, November 25 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Luther Acres

Friday, November 29 | 7:00pm
Saturday, November 30 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Garden Spot Village, New Holland

Sunday, December 1 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Salem Hellers Church

Tuesday, December 3 | 2:00pm
no tickets required
Calvary Fellowship Homes

Wednesday, December 4 | 1:15pm
no tickets required
Hempfield United Methodist Church

Saturday, December 7 | 2:00pm & 7:00pm
no tickets required
Zion Lutheran Church

Sunday, December 8 | 7:00pm
no tickets required
Risser’s Mennonite Church